RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Summer Series 6 (13/11/2019)
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Little Italy, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
NSW Sprint Championships (10/11/2019)
Sunday 10 November 2019
Sydney University, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
SOS T4 - 4b (09/11/2019)
Saturday 9 November 2019
Hyde Park, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
SOS T4 - 4a (09/11/2019)
Saturday 9 November 2019
Hyde Park, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Oceania Middle Champs (06/10/2019)
Sunday 6 October 2019
Racecourse Creek, Orienteering Australia, Australia
W35A|Results
Oceania Long Champs (05/10/2019)
Saturday 5 October 2019
Kangaroo Crossing, Orienteering Australia, Australia
W35A|Results
Australian Relay Champs (30/09/2019)
Monday 30 September 2019
Split Rock, Orienteering Australia, Australia
W35A, leg 2|Results
Australian Long Champs (29/09/2019)
Sunday 29 September 2019
Split Rock, Orienteering Australia, Australia
W35A|Results
Oceania Sprint Champs (28/09/2019)
Saturday 28 September 2019
Charles Sturt University, Orienteering Australia, Australia
W35A|Results
megszivtam a 8-at es a 18-at
MetrO LEague 6 (22/09/2019)
Sunday 22 September 2019
Mulgoa, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Division 2|Results
Willoughby Emerge Festival (15/09/2019)
Sunday 15 September 2019
The Incinerator, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Long Mod Open|Results
Lane Cove Spring Festival (14/09/2019)
Saturday 14 September 2019
Blackman Park, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Mod Open|Results
State League 15 (08/09/2019)
Sunday 8 September 2019
Mt Alexandra Reserve, Southern Highlands Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 14b2 (07/09/2019)
Saturday 7 September 2019
Tudoe House, Southern Highlands Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 14b1 (07/09/2019)
Saturday 7 September 2019
Tudor House, Southern Highlands Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 14a2 (07/09/2019)
Saturday 7 September 2019
Oxley College, Illawarra Kareelah Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 14a1 (07/09/2019)
Saturday 7 September 2019
Oxley College, Illawarra Kareelah Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 13 (01/09/2019)
Sunday 1 September 2019
Slap Up Creek, Parawanga Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Es ismet nem inditottam el az oramat...
State League 12b (31/08/2019)
Saturday 31 August 2019
Careys Caves, Bushflyers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 12a (31/08/2019)
Saturday 31 August 2019
Careys Caves, Bushflyers, Australia
W35A|Results
megint elfelejtettem az oramat elinditani...
SOS 6 (24/08/2019)
Saturday 24 August 2019
Ku-ring-gai Wildflower Garden, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
MetrO League 5 (18/08/2019)
Sunday 18 August 2019
Roads to Nowhere, Orienteering NSW, Australia
Division 2|Results
tobb szivas is volt a mai palyaban. plusz meg kellett alljak kaktuszt kiszedni magambol 2x.
Ultrasprint C (10/08/2019)
Saturday 10 August 2019
Beauchamp Park, Bold Horizons, Australia
Open|Results
Ultrasprint B (10/08/2019)
Saturday 10 August 2019
Beauchamp Park, Bold Horizons, Australia
Open|Results
Ultrasprint A (10/08/2019)
Saturday 10 August 2019
Beauchamp Park, Bold Horizons, Australia
Open|Results
State League 8 (13/07/2019)
Saturday 13 July 2019
Ferretville, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Moonlight Madness 4 (10/07/2019)
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Brown's Waterhole, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
Turkey Trot (07/07/2019)
Sunday 7 July 2019
Rouse Hill South, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Women Short|Results
Turkey Trot (07/07/2019)
Sunday 7 July 2019
Rouse Hill South, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Women Short|Results
MetrO League 1b (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Boronia Park, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Division 2|Results
MetrO League 1a (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Boronia Park, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Division 2|Results
State League 7b (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
WSU Macarthur Capmus, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 7a (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
WSU Macarthur Campus, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 6 (09/06/2019)
Sunday 9 June 2019
Arthursleigh Mt Pleasant, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 5 (08/06/2019)
Saturday 8 June 2019
The Piggery, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
MertO League 2 (26/05/2019)
Sunday 26 May 2019
Aquatic reserve, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Division 2|Results
NSW Long Champs (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Willagalong, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Lefutottam a terkeprol a 4-elott mintegy 22 percet veszitve a dologgal. ugy hogy ott futottam el a pont mellet...
NSW Mid Champs (18/05/2019)
Saturday 18 May 2019
Wyangala Waters, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Moonlight Madness 2 (15/05/2019)
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Luna Park, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
SOS 2b (11/05/2019)
Saturday 11 May 2019
Sipps and Acron, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
SOS 2a (11/05/2019)
Saturday 11 May 2019
Sipps and Acron, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
AUS Middle Champs (27/04/2019)
Saturday 27 April 2019
Foxes Lair, Orienteering Association of WA, Australia
W35A|Results
AUS Sprint Champs b (26/04/2019)
Friday 26 April 2019
Narrogin SHS, Orienteering Association of WA, Australia
W35A|Results
AUS Sprint Champs a (26/04/2019)
Friday 26 April 2019
Narrogin SHS, Orienteering Association of WA, Australia
W35A|Results
Easter 2019 Middle (22/04/2019)
Monday 22 April 2019
Umuna, Orienteering Association of WA, Australia
W35A|Results
Easter 2019 Long (21/04/2019)
Sunday 21 April 2019
Hill Park Dale, Orienteering Association of WA, Australia
W35A|Results
Easter 2019 Relay (19/04/2019)
Friday 19 April 2019
University of Western Australia, Orienteering Association of WA, Australia
Open Sprint Relay, leg 1|Results
Moonlight Madness 1 (17/04/2019)
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Berrys Creek, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
State League 2 (31/03/2019)
Sunday 31 March 2019
Dhuwugarra, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 1 (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Dhuwugarra, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Summer Series 26 (27/03/2019)
Wednesday 27 March 2019
West Pymble, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Masters Women|Results
Summer Series 24 (13/03/2019)
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Bushranger's Reserve, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Masters Women|Results
SOS 6b (09/03/2019)
Saturday 9 March 2019
Northern Beaches Secondary College - Cromer Campus, Bold Horizons, Australia
long Line Open|Results
SOS 6a (09/03/2019)
Saturday 9 March 2019
Northern Beaches Secondary College - Cromer Campus, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Summer Series 23 (06/03/2019)
Wednesday 6 March 2019
Transmission Line, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Masters Women|Results
O'Shea score (03/03/2019)
Sunday 3 March 2019
Kincumber, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Long Pairs|Results
O'Shea Night (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Mt Penang Gardens, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Long Pairs, leg Short|Results
O'Shea Relay (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Kincumba Mountain Reserve, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Long Pairs, leg Short|Results
SOS 5b (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Killarney Heights High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
SOS 5a (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Killarney Heights High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Summer Series 22 (27/02/2019)
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Fox Valley, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Masters Women|Results
Sprint Series 5 (24/02/2019)
Sunday 24 February 2019
Fred Caterson Reserve, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Women long hard|Results
Sok kisebb - nagyobb hibaval sikerult csak teljesiteni a mai palyat...
SOS 4b (23/02/2019)
Saturday 23 February 2019
Levels of Pennant Hills High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line + 3D Open|Results
A GPS track nem mond sokat az epuleteken belul...
SOS 4a (23/02/2019)
Saturday 23 February 2019
Pennant Hills High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line + 3D Open|Results
erdekes volt a mai futas a sok emelettel az iskolaban...
Summer Series 21 (20/02/2019)
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Walter Burley Griffin, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
Kicsit tulcsusztam az idon. Ha jobb utvonalat valasztok, akkor talan meglett volna meg extra 40-50 pont.
Sprint Series 4 (17/02/2019)
Sunday 17 February 2019
Callan Park, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Women Hard|Results
SOS 3b (16/02/2019)
Saturday 16 February 2019
Normanhurst Boys High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
SOS 3a (16/02/2019)
Saturday 16 February 2019
Normanhurst Boys High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Summer Series 20 (13/02/2019)
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Lane Cove National Park, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
Sprint Series 3 (10/02/2019)
Sunday 10 February 2019
The Big Show, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Az oramat elfelejtettem feltolteni igy csak a 23-as pontig van meg a track... az 5-nel kicsit elkolbaszoltam.
Summer Series 16 (16/01/2019)
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Little Manly Point, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
460 pontot szedtem ossze ma este
Summer Series 15 (09/01/2019)
Wednesday 9 January 2019
Butcher's Block, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
Summer Series 14 (02/01/2019)
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Browns Waterhole, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Women|Results
Jol beszivtam a 21-et.