RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Summer Series 4 (28/10/2020)
Wednesday 28 October 2020
Putney Hill, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Masters Men|Results
490-et szedtem ossze de csak 470 maradt a levonasok utan
Summer Series 3 (21/10/2020)
Wednesday 21 October 2020
Sandy Bay, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Masters Men|Results
470 pontom maradt a levonasok utan. A vegen a 24-et jol megszivtam mert a sziklafal alatt kerestem... Kb 1:10-et veszitve vele
Summer Series 2 (16/10/2020)
Friday 16 October 2020
Gone Trotting, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Masters Men|Results
480 pontot szedtem ma ossze
Summer Series 1 (07/10/2020)
Wednesday 7 October 2020
Quarry Creek, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Masters Men|Results
kicsit tul terveztem a mai palyat. 510 pontot szedtem de tobb mint 9 perccel keson ertem be igy csak 410 maradt belole.
Maprun Tree Fern Creek (25/08/2020)
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Tree Fern Creek, Bush n Beach Orienteering Club, Australia
Score|Results
valamiert a telefon nem vette be a 16-os pontot.
CCWS 2 (09/08/2020)
Sunday 9 August 2020
Kincumba Mountain Reserve, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Hard|Results
SOS 1 (01/08/2020)
Saturday 1 August 2020
Field of Mars, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
CATI Mosman (19/07/2020)
Sunday 19 July 2020
Reid Park, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Long Modrate|Results
2 szafaladeval sikerult ma teljesiteni a palyat.
Maprun West Chatswood (02/07/2020)
Thursday 2 July 2020
West Chatswood, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Lefutottam a hosszu palyat
Maprun Fox Valley (24/05/2020)
Sunday 24 May 2020
Fox Valley, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Moderate Line|Results
Maprun palya
State League 1 (21/03/2020)
Saturday 21 March 2020
The Botany Bay Gift, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Men 35A|Results
Summer Series 24 (18/03/2020)
Wednesday 18 March 2020
Coups Creek, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Masters Men|Results
500 pontot szedtem ossze, de csak 380 maradt a levonas utan mivel jo keson ertem haza.
Sprint Series 2b (15/03/2020)
Sunday 15 March 2020
Eric Mobbs Reserve, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Long Line|Results
Sprint Series 2a (15/03/2020)
Sunday 15 March 2020
Eric Mobbs Reserve, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Long Line|Results
Summer Series 23 (11/03/2020)
Wednesday 11 March 2020
Mermaid Pool, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
500 pontot szedtem ossze ma este.
Summer Series 22 (04/03/2020)
Wednesday 4 March 2020
Willoughby Sugarloaf and Glenaeon School, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
430 pontot szedtem ma ossze
O'Shea Score (01/03/2020)
Sunday 1 March 2020
Gwandalan, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Long Pairs|Results
O'Shea Night (29/02/2020)
Saturday 29 February 2020
Summerland Point, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Long Pairs - longer course|Results
Kicsit keson inditottam az oramat
O'Shea Relay (29/02/2020)
Saturday 29 February 2020
Gwandalan, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Long Pairs - longer course, leg 2|Results
Sprint Series 4b (23/02/2020)
Sunday 23 February 2020
Chatswood High School, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Sprint Series 4a (23/02/2020)
Sunday 23 February 2020
Chatswood High School, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
A 2est jol beszivtam,eloszor a 12-hoz mentem...
Saturday Series 3D (22/02/2020)
Saturday 22 February 2020
Normanhurst Boys High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
3D|Results
Saturday Series 3b (22/02/2020)
Saturday 22 February 2020
Normanhurst Boys High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Saturday Series 3a (22/02/2020)
Saturday 22 February 2020
Normanhurst Boys High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Summer Series 20 (19/02/2020)
Wednesday 19 February 2020
Pearl King Bridge, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
a 24-et eredetileg meg akartam fogni de valahogy beneztem futas kozben igy kimaradt. a veg 410 point lett igy.
Sprint Series 3 (16/02/2020)
Sunday 16 February 2020
Pyrmont Point, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Summer Series 18 (05/02/2020)
Wednesday 5 February 2020
Sailor's Bay, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
470 pontot szedtem ossze 43 perc alatt
Sprint Series 1 (01/02/2020)
Saturday 1 February 2020
Cardinals Palace, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Nagyon meleg volt a mai futason.
Summer Series 17 (29/01/2020)
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Great North Walk, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Men Line|Results
Summer Series 16 (22/01/2020)
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Villa Maria, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
Summer Series 15 (15/01/2020)
Wednesday 15 January 2020
Pottery Green, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
510 pontot szedtem ossze de koran visszaertem. A 9-et meg mindenkepp osszeszedhettem volna vagy jobb tervezessel a 20-at is.
Summer Series 14 (08/01/2020)
Wednesday 8 January 2020
Turimetta, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results
430 pontom lett miutan majdnem 4 perccel keson ertem be...
Summer Series 13 (01/01/2020)
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Devlins Creek, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Master Men|Results