RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Sydney Summer Series #20 (15/02/2017)
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Category: Competition
Pyrmont Point, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Sydney Summer Series #19 (08/02/2017)
Wednesday 8 February 2017
Category: Competition
Fireclay Gully, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Sydney Sprint Series #5 (05/02/2017)
Sunday 5 February 2017
Category: Competition
Crimson Hill, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Sydney Sprint Series #4 (29/01/2017)
Sunday 29 January 2017
Category: Competition
Gladesville Hospital, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Sydney Summer Series #17 (25/01/2017)
Wednesday 25 January 2017
Category: Competition
Lilyfield Lanes, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Sydney Summer Series #16 (18/01/2017)
Wednesday 18 January 2017
Category: Competition
Sirius Cove, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
A 15-re elszamoltam a utcakat, igy eggyel korabban mentem be, mint kellett volna. A 16 helyett pedig inkabb a 10, 4, 5-ot kellett ...
Sydney Sprint Series #2 (15/01/2017)
Sunday 15 January 2017
Category: Competition
Mort Bay, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Kicsit megfazva, de azert egesz jol ment.
Sydney Summer Series #15 (11/01/2017)
Wednesday 11 January 2017
Category: Competition
The Horror of Baden-Powell, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Tenyleg horror volt. Iszonyat meleg (kb 35 fok) es rengeteg emelkedo, ja es zold mindenhol. A 13-as rossz helyre volt rakva, a mas...
Sydney Sprint Series #1 (08/01/2017)
Sunday 8 January 2017
Category: Competition
Clarkes Point, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Open Women|Results
Sydney Summer Series #14 (04/01/2017)
Wednesday 4 January 2017
Category: Competition
Cowells Lane, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Score|Results