RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

City to Bush Adelaide (08/05/2021)
Saturday 8 May 2021
South Parklands/CBD, SA Arrows, Australia
2Female|Results
Coast to Bush Adelaide (02/05/2021)
Sunday 2 May 2021
Athelstone & Highbury, Tintookies Orienteers, Australia
Foot Medium Female|Results
Melbourne City Race (18/04/2021)
Sunday 18 April 2021
Port Melbourne, Dandenong Ranges Orienteering Club, Australia
Women 3|Results
NSW Long Champs (11/04/2021)
Sunday 11 April 2021
Seldom Seen, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
NSW Mid Champs (10/04/2021)
Saturday 10 April 2021
Seldom Seen, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Ophir (08/04/2021)
Thursday 8 April 2021
Ophir South, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
Womnen A|Results
Orange City Sprint b (07/04/2021)
Wednesday 7 April 2021
Orange Botanic Gardens, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Orange City Srpint a (07/04/2021)
Wednesday 7 April 2021
Orange Botanic Gardens, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Easter 2021 Long 2 (05/04/2021)
Monday 5 April 2021
Gumble Pinnacles, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
W35AS|Results
Easter 2021 Long (04/04/2021)
Sunday 4 April 2021
Gumble Pinnacles, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
W35AS|Results
Az 1-est jol megszivtam es utana mar figyeltem.
Easter 2021 Middle (03/04/2021)
Saturday 3 April 2021
Noahs Ark Ridge, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
W35AS|Results
Easter 2021 Relay (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Charles Sturt University, Goldseekers Orienteers, Australia
Short, leg 2|Results
Summer Series 26 (31/03/2021)
Wednesday 31 March 2021
Jack High, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
SOS 66b (27/03/2021)
Saturday 27 March 2021
Mimosa Public School Davidson High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
SOS 66a (27/03/2021)
Saturday 27 March 2021
Mimosa Public School Davidson High School, Bold Horizons, Australia
Long Line Open|Results
Summer Series 25 (24/03/2021)
Wednesday 24 March 2021
Abbotsford - The Vault, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
State League 2 (21/03/2021)
Sunday 21 March 2021
Wattle Ridge, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Vegig hatalmas esoben volt a verseny mindenhol patakok voltak, meg ott is ahol a terkep nem jeloli.
State League 1b (20/03/2021)
Saturday 20 March 2021
Western Sydney University Macarthur Campus, Southern Highlands Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
State League 1a (20/03/2021)
Saturday 20 March 2021
Wester Sydney University Macarthur Campus, Southern Highlands Orienteers, Australia
W35A|Results
Summer Series 23 (10/03/2021)
Wednesday 10 March 2021
Remembering Bob Hawke, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
O'Shea Score (07/03/2021)
Sunday 7 March 2021
Rumbalara Reserve, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Short|Results
O'Shea Night b (06/03/2021)
Saturday 6 March 2021
Mt Penang Gardens, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Short|Results
O'Shea Night a (06/03/2021)
Saturday 6 March 2021
Mt Peanag Gardens, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Short|Results
O'Shea Relay (06/03/2021)
Saturday 6 March 2021
Rumbalara Reserve, Central Coast Orienteers, Australia
Short, leg 2|Results
Summer Series 22 (03/03/2021)
Wednesday 3 March 2021
Lawsons Layup, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 21 (24/02/2021)
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Allenby Park , Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Sprint Series 1 (21/02/2021)
Sunday 21 February 2021
Boronia Park, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Summer Series 20 (17/02/2021)
Wednesday 17 February 2021
The Golf Course, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 13 (15/02/2021)
Monday 15 February 2021
North Rocks Rocks, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 19 (10/02/2021)
Wednesday 10 February 2021
Burnside "Orphanages" and Farm, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Waking Women|Results
Big Foot Sprints XXIII Final (07/02/2021)
Sunday 7 February 2021
Ferretville, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Sprint|Results
Big Foot Sprints XXIII Qual (07/02/2021)
Sunday 7 February 2021
Ferretville, Big Foot Orienteers, Australia
Sprint|Results
Summer Series 18 (03/02/2021)
Wednesday 3 February 2021
The Pipeline, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 12 (01/02/2021)
Monday 1 February 2021
Chowder Bay, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 17 (27/01/2021)
Wednesday 27 January 2021
The Cascades, Bennelong Northside Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Western Series 5 (24/01/2021)
Sunday 24 January 2021
Ropes Creek, Western and Hills Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Summer Series 16 (20/01/2021)
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Long reef, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Western Summer Series 4 (17/01/2021)
Sunday 17 January 2021
Galston Reserve, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Long|Results
Summer Series 15b (13/01/2021)
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Federation South, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 15a (13/01/2021)
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Federation North, Uringa Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Summer Series 14 (06/01/2021)
Wednesday 6 January 2021
7 Little Australians, Garingal Orienteers, Australia
Walking Women|Results
Jo keson ertem be majdnem 50 percnel. A 16-ert nem erte meg elmennem.