My digital orienteering map archive https://pvskdoma.com/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:48:22 +1000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://pvskdoma.com/index.php?user=Kisember Sunday 8 July 2018: State League https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1039 Category: Competition<br />Tree Cave Track, Australia<br />M35AS Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:51:59 +1000 Saturday 7 July 2018: State League 10 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1038 Category: Competition<br />Tallowa South, Australia<br />M35AS Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:43:46 +1000 Sunday 24 June 2018: Metro League 4 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1034 Category: Competition<br />William Howe Reserve, Australia<br />Hard2 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:16:33 +1000 Monday 11 June 2018: State League 9 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1037 Category: Competition<br />The Common, Australia<br />M35AS Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:34:45 +1000 Sunday 10 June 2018: State League 8 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1036 Category: Competition<br />Prosser's reef, Australi<br />M35AS Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:28:22 +1000 Saturday 9 June 2018: State League 7 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1032 Category: Competition<br />Carwell's Labyrinth, Australia<br />M35AS Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:14:00 +1000 Sunday 22 April 2018: Metro League 4 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1041 Category: Competition<br />Pine Tree, Australia<br />M35AS Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:48:22 +1000 Saturday 21 April 2018: State League 3 https://pvskdoma.com/show_map.php?user=Kisember&map=1040 Category: Competition<br />Pine Tree, Australia<br />M35A Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:44:30 +1000